Not up to par

Hi everyone,

Well I haven’t been posting because I just haven’t been feeling like it. My body literally feels like it wants to punish me. Ever since I have got home I just have felt tired and achy. When I get into bed it takes me every ounce of my being to just get in and roll on my side. I have no clue what the heck is wrong with me. I don’t know if it is just effects from the seizure I had or what. I just feel terrible every time I get up. My bruises are starting to go away, which I am appreciating the Lord and Lady for that, but goodness I wish my body felt up to par like it used to. I just feel like I have been put in the trash can. I don’t know if you have ever felt like that, but I hope you never have that feeling. I just hope that this feeling goes away real soon. I promise to update sooner. Have a good night.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

