Life sucks for me

Hello everyone,

I’m not trying to be negative, but I guess I am. It just seems that since coming back from the hospital I haven’t felt any better. My body just aches terribly and you know what they say about how when one aspect of your life affects the other. I just can’t seem to keep positive about anything lately. Which really sucks. The only thing that seems to keep me interested is reading my books, watching tv, and seeing my nephew. I don’t even want to write my fanfictions anymore, which sucks because I have a lot that I have to finish and some that I need to start. Anyway, I got to get out of this rut. I will somehow. Just pray for me if you have the time. Have a good night!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

