Health / Personal

Feeling tired, negative, and depressed

Hey everyone,

Do you ever have a day when you feel like you are just tired, negative, or depressed? Or all three? That was my day today. I wasn’t trying to be that way. I wasn’t trying to take it out on my parents or anything. However, it’s hard to feel that way when you just feel like you want to curl up in a ball and tell everyone to leave you alone or just be alone for a while. Tomorrow I go for an appointment for therapy. I’ll be there for three hours and I know I just won’t feel like it. I will however, go trying to feel as good as I can. Therapy is doing good for me and I need it for my epilepsy. I just hope I won’t feel negative as I go. Anyway, I hope tomorrow I feel better than today. Good night everyone.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

