Holidays / Movies

May the 4th be with you! It’s Star Wars Day!

Well it’s Star Wars Day and I am a fan. I have been one since I was a child. My parents introduced me to Star Wars very early in my life and I have been in love with it since then. My favorite movie in the series is #5, The Empire Strikes Back. It is just so emotional and I love how Luke and Leia finally seem to find a connection. However, I am also a fan of the first three as well. Most don’t like the first three, but I do. So have a happy Star Wars Day!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

