Health / Personal

A bad few days

Well lately I’ve had some bad few days health-wise. I just don’t know what the heck is going on with me. I’ve been feeling really fatigued for some reason. I’ve been taking Melatonin, which is a sleep medicine you can get over the counter. So tonight I am quitting for a while to see if maybe that is why I am fatigued. Today I just could not stop napping. I napped for a long time. Did nothing today. I hate that. I did do some laundry though. That’s the only thing I feel good about.

Tomorrow I go back to OT (Outpatient Therapy). I wasn’t feeling real good on Tuesday, so hopefully it will be a better experience tomorrow. So we’ll see. I’m hoping for a change. I don’t liked feeling fatigued. This will lead to weight gain and overeating and I can’t have that. Got to get ready for bed. I will talk soon.

Serenity

2 thoughts on “A bad few days

Leave a Reply

