Personal

So much studying!

I didn’t realize I had forgotten so much stuff. It’s been about five years since I’ve worked as a coder/biller and I have to relearn all the stuff that I have forgotten. The certification being a Certified Coding Associate. In order to do that I have to pass the exam which features coding quizzes (three books of different coding types), medical science, anatomy, healthcare knowledge, etc… So I’ve got a lot of studying to do. I hope to take it in the middle of June. I’m hoping by then I will be well enough off to do so. *crosses fingers*

Serenity

Leave a Reply

