Too much talk of depression

I’ve noticed lately that I have been talking lately of depression…a lot. It’s hard when it seems hopeless in life. If you know what I mean. However, I am trying to change my outlook. I really am. I’m not just sitting on the couch moaning that I can’t change or that my life will never get better. I’ve started to pick up some of my hobbies again. I’m drawing again. I’m also knitting and embroidering. I’m trying to read more, but sometimes I get too busy that I don’t get through a book at the appropriate time for my reviews at my other blog. Anyway, I’m letting myself recover slowly. I won’t let depression overcome me. There will be times when I will have it, but I just have to work with it. That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

