Health / Personal

An update

No I’m not dead. Just been lazy. Sorry I haven’t written. Just been tired lately. Well I can’t believe tomorrow is the end of the month. July is almost here. Wow. June flew by quickly. Lot’s of plans for July to come. Today, I went to speech therapy. I don’t go to physical or occupational therapy anymore, thank goodness. We then went and picked up my nephew and went to my sister’s house. I got a pleasant surprise on the way back when I found out that my mom and dad had purchased me a sewing machine. I couldn’t believe it. I’m very surprised and very happy. I’m going to purchase a few books from Amazon and educate myself on how to learn to use it. I hope to use it for basic things, but to also sew my own clothes in the future. I can’t wait to get started using it, but I’m a bit nervous as well. I really want to learn though and you have to jump in feet first if you want to learn anything. But that’s pretty much all that went on today. I won’t leave you all in the dark as long as I did last time. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

