Personal

So much this week

This week is going to be very stressful for me. I’m not just going to have my regular set of speech therapy, which will be on different days and at different times, but this is the week that my dog goes in for his dental surgery. Not only that both of my dogs get groomed on Wednesday. My dogs hate getting groomed. I’m just on edge. It’s five days till surgery and I just am counting down till that day. He is going to have to have most of his teeth pulled out and I am just worried. I did get dog food today. Some canned and some dry with smaller bites for the big day. So I’m just trying not to be too anxious before Friday, but it’s hard. Lot’s of things are going on this week and I just hope I can keep a hold of myself. Well that is all I can talk about for now. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

