Personal

Tomorrow’s the big day

Well, my boy dog Wally is having his dental surgery tomorrow and I am such a big mess. We have to be there at 7:30 am, which means I am going to have to be out of bed about 5:30 am. He can’t have any food or water after 12:00 tonight. They were supposed to give us antibiotics, but they never gave us any. So tomorrow they will put a line of antibiotics in him while they do the surgery. I’m hoping it goes well. He’s not an old dog. He’s 8 years old. Still in his prime. However, I’m a nervous mommy and can’t help but be nervous. I love him to death. Any prayers or thoughts would be appreciated. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

