Personal

It’s hard being patient

Well today is Wally’s, my boy dog, dental surgery. We took him in at 7:30 this morning. I didn’t really get a good night’s sleep. Probably about five hours. Anyway, we dropped him off and after laying back down once we got home, I called at 2:00. They told me he had got off the table just a few minutes ago and to call after 4:00. Now I have less than 30 minutes to wait to call again. I’m just trying not to be impatient, but it’s hard not being that way. Once we get there we will know how the surgery went, but I’m assuming it went well since they didn’t call us. Anyway, that’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

